LIST OF THE CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THE POST OF PROGRAMME/TRANSMISSION EXECUTIVE

S.NO.	ROLL No	NAME	POST SEL	STATUS	FORWARDED TO WHOM
1	1004000330	MANOJ BAKSHI	Programme Executive	Forwarded	
2	1004000467	GULZAR HUSSAIN	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
3	1007000098	WASEEM FAROOQ WANI	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
4	1008000186	MOHD ALI KHAN	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	Sh. S K Mishra, Director (HR), Prasar Bharti (Broadcasting Corp. Of India), 2nd Floor, PTI Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110001
5	1401000315	MANDEEP RAJORA	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
6	1402000080	RAMAN	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
7	1402000112	NAVDEEP SINGH	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
8	1402000187	PANKAJ	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
9	1403000151	SUNIL KUMAR	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
10	1404000154	GURMUKH SINGH SANDHU	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
11	1404000164	AVNINDER KAUR	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
12	1404000243	JATINDER PAL SINGH	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
13	1601000021	SAHIL CHOWDHRY	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
14	1601000174	VINAYSHREE	Programme Executive	Forwarded	
15	1601000314	RUPINDER KAUR	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
16	1601000434	VINEET KAUR	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
17	1601000660	AMARPREET SINGH	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
18	1601000953	PRERNA DIXIT	Transmission Executive	Forwarded	
19	1601001071	MOHAMMAD IMTIAZ	Programme Executive	Forwarded	